• Forsiden

  • Solbjerg Fællesråds Forretningsudvalg






    Formand Brian Jonassen, Kærgårdparken 133, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Brianjonassen@gmail.com 2818 9091

    Næstformand Lene Staub Jensen, Møddebro Parkvej 209, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Lenestaub@gmail.com 6166 1545

    Sekretær Karsten Stær, Gl. Horsensvej 69, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Karsten.staer@mail.dk 8692 6383 og 30778980

    Kasserer Henning Bramsen, Lystenlund 21, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: hcbramsen@mail.dk 21297671

    Beboerhusrepræsentant Jens Sejr Jensen, Lethenborgvej 2, Hvilsted, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: jens.sejr@mail.dk 4028 3238

    Susanne Juul Jakobsen, Hasselvangen 28, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: susannejuuljakobsen@gmail.com 22310045

    Susanne Fogsgaard Hillers, Solbjerg Hovedgade 48K, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: js.hillers@gmail.com 20628866



    Suppleant Arne V. Andersen, Havrevænget 3, Virring, 8660 Skanderborg
    E-mail: arnev@mail.dk 86928103

    Suppleant Søren Drasbæk, Parkvangen 7, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: sorendrasbaek@yahoo.com 25622024



    Kalender-TEST


    Til toppen
    Formand: Brian Jonassen ... Kærgårdsparken 133, 8355 Solbjerg ... Tlf. 2818 9091 ... brianjonassen@gmail.com
    Redaktionen af månedsbladet SolbjergNu: Ansvarshavende Brian Jonassen, Kærgårdsparken 133, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Brianjonassen@gmail.com 2818 9091
    Layout Bjarne Lampe Højlundsparken 79, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Bjarne.lampe@mail.dk 8692 9555
    Annoncer Brian Jonassen, Kærgårdsparken 133, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Brianjonassen@gmail.com 2818 9091
    Aarhus Byråh;d Conny Bramsen, Lystenlund 21, 8355 Solbjerg
    (Rute 21) E-mail: Conny.bramsen@hotmail.com 8692 7771