• Forsiden

  • Solbjerg Fællesråds Forretningsudvalg




    Formand Brian Jonassen, Hasselvangen 30, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Brianjonassen@gmail.com 2818 9091

    Næstformand Lene Staub Jensen, Kærgåh;rdsparken 27, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Lenestaub@gmail.com 6166 1545

    Sekretær Karsten Stær, Gl. Horsensvej 69, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Karsten.staer@mail.dk 8692 6383

    FU repræs./ Jens Sejr Jensen, Lethenborgvej 2, Hvilsted, 8355 Solbjerg
    Beboerhus E-mail: jens.sejr@mail.dk 4028 3238

    Mødearr./ Helle Jensen, Solbjerg Hedevej 90, 8355 Solbjerg

    Suppleant Susanne Juul Jakobsen, Hasselvangen 28, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: susannejuuljakobsen@gmail.com

    Suppleant Arne V. Andersen, Havrevænget 3, Virring, 8660 Skanderborg
    E-mail: arnev@mail.dk

    Kasserer Elsebeth Hinge, Solbjerg Hedevej 92, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: elsebeth.hinge@gmail.com 5133 8158

    Til toppen
    Formand: Brian Jonassen ... Hasselvangen 30, 8355 Solbjerg ... Tlf. 2818 9091 ... brianjonassen@gmail.com
    Redaktionen af maanedsbladet SolbjergNu: Ansvarshavende Brian Jonassen, Hasselvangen 30, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Brianjonassen@gmail.com 2818 9091
    Layout Bjarne Lampe Højlundsparken 79, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Bjarne.lampe@mail.dk 8692 9555
    Annoncer Brian Jonassen, Hasselvangen 30, 8355 Solbjerg
    E-mail: Brianjonassen@gmail.com 2818 9091
    Aarhus Byråh;d Conny Bramsen, Lystenlund 21, 8355 Solbjerg
    (Rute 21) E-mail: Conny.bramsen@hotmail.com 8692 7771